Check in : Check out : Night: Promotion Code:
RESERVATIONS
Phuket Resort Hotel | Thavorn Palm Beach Resort, Thailand

Развлечение и ночная жизнь

Where Thai Tradition Meets Nature

Пляж Патонг

Пляж Патонг находится в недолгой езде от нашего курорта- и известен как шумное 'Развлечение и Вечерняя Столица Жизни' Пхукета. Живые улицы и маленькие переулки, которые простираются вдоль мусора, изгибая залив, являются родиной некоторых из самых прекрасных Международных Ресторанов на Пхукете и предоставляют самую большая концентрацию пивных, спортивных и винных баров, ночных клубов и гоу гоу баров во всем Южном Таиланде.

Пхукет Фантазия

Шоу Пхукет Фантазия приносит прекосновение к Лас Вегасу на Пхукет, поскольку это смешивает потрясающие визуальные эффекты с элементами тайской традиции и мифологии. С акробатикой, захватывающим фейерверком, воздушным балетом, специальными эффектами и даже исчезающими слонами, это - большая ночь для целой семьи, чтобы наслаждаться.

Саймон Кабарэ

Одно из шоу для обязательного просмотра на пляже Патонг и спектакль, который Вы никогда не забудете - знаменитое шоу Саймон Кабарэ. Предлагая блестящий, очаровательный и профессиональный показатель танца, музыки и пения, это широко признано как самое большое и самое знаменитое Шоу трансвеститов на Пхукете.

Бокс Муай Тай

Бокс Муай Тай - национальный спорт Таиланда и часто упоминается как 'искусство этих 8 членов, поскольку бойцы используют захватывающую комбинацию ударов, пинков, локтей и коленей, чтобы ударить противника..Стадион Бангла Боксинг в Патонге - самый знаменитый тайский Стадион Mуай Тая на Пхукете и оказывает гостеприимство некоторых из самых прекрасных Международных Бойцов каждые выходные.

Check in : Check out : Night:
RESERVATIONS
Phuket Resort Hotel | Thavorn Palm Beach Resort, Thailand

Entertainment and Nightlife

Where Thai Tradition Meets Nature

Patong Beach

Patong Beach is just a short drive from our resort and is known as the bustling "Entertainment and Night Life Capital" of Phuket. The Lively streets and sois, which stretch all the way along this sweeping, curving bay are home to some of the finest International Restaurants in Phuket and there is the biggest concentration of beer bars, sports bars, wine bars, nightclubs and go go bars in the whole of the south of Thailand.

Phuket Fantasea

The Phuket Fantasea show brings a touch of Las Vegas to Phuket, as it blends stunning visual effects with elements of Thai tradition and mythology. With acrobatics, spectacular fireworks, air ballet, special effects and even disappearing elephants, this is a great night out for the whole family to enjoy.

Simon Cabaret

One of the must see shows in Patong Beach and a spectacle you will never forget is the famous Simon Cabaret show. Offering a glitzy, glamorous and professional performance of dance, music and singing, this is widely acknowledged as the biggest and most famous Transvestite-Show in Phuket.

Muay Thai Boxing

Muay Thai Boxing is the national sport of Thailand and is often referred to as the 'art of the 8 limbs' as the fighters use an exciting combination of punches, kicks, elbows and knees to strike an opponent.. The Bangla Boxing Stadium in Patong Beach is the most Famous Muay Thai Stadium in Phuket and hosts some of the finest International Fighters every weekend.