Check in : Check out : Night: Promotion Code:
RESERVATIONS
Phuket Resort Hotel | Thavorn Palm Beach Resort, Thailand

Добро пожаловать в Thavorn Palm Beach Resort и натуральный сад орхидей!

Where Thai Tradition Meets Nature

В связи с нашей целью стать ведущим Естественным Курортом Азии, нам очень важно, что-бы Ваше пребывание с нами было уникальным и значало праздник.Это сподвигло Thavorn Palm Beach Resort создать прекрасный натуральный сад орхидей,новую веху среди аттракционов для туристов на Пхукете-острове рая.

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand

Мы являемся первым морским курортом, который культивировал выращевание разновидностей орхидей в наших садах.Это рассматривают трудным, поскольку соленый морской воздух бриза является очень неподходящим для культивирования орхидеи. Каждая орхидея должна была особенно развестись, чтобы обеспечить здоровый приморский рост, использующий 100 органических фертилизаторов. В результате требуется нас приблизительно 1.2 миллиона USD инвестиций и десяти долгих лет исследования, чтобы понять это правильно.Вся работа и усилие окупились, поскольку Вы будете лицезреть орхидеи во всех наших садах.Нет ни одного такого сада как Натуральный сад орхидей.

Мы осуществили нашу мечту о создании самого большого Естественного Сада Орхидей гостиниц Таиланда здесь на Пхукете, преобразовывая большой и важный из его частных садов в постоянный сад орхидей, который содержит больше чем 250 разновидностей орхидей, включая и местные и экзотические разновидности. Мы также обеспечиваем орхидеи ребенка в бесплодных бутылках профессиональными производителями с долгими годами опыта.

Если Вы интересуетесь азиатскими разновидностями орхидеи, это - место для Вас. Найдите время, чтобы насладиться всем в спокойной обстановке. Вы будете видеть цветущие орхидеи в течение года.

Check in : Check out : Night:
RESERVATIONS
Phuket Resort Hotel | Thavorn Palm Beach Resort, Thailand

Welcome to Thavorn Palm Beach Resort and Natural Orchid Garden!

Where Thai Tradition Meets Nature

With our aim to become Asia's leading Natural Resort, it is paramount to us that your stay with us is a unique and a meaningful holiday. This leads Thavorn Palm Beach Resort to create wonderful Natural Orchid Garden, another landmark in tourist attractions, in Phuket-The Island of Paradise.

Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand Thavorn Palm Beach Resort - Karon Beach - Phuket, Thailand

We are the first seaside resort to cultivate orchid species into our gardens. This is considered difficult as salty sea breeze is highly unsuited for orchid planting. It took us ten years of research to find the suitable planting method for seaside orchids. Each of our orchids was specially bred by us to ensure healthy seaside growth using 100% organic fertilizers. We have invested approximately 1.2 US$ millions. a Natural Orchid Garden where you will have the opportunity to admire a wide variety of orchids, both in their original form and hybrids.

We have made our dream of creating the biggest Natural Orchid Garden of Thailand's hotels here in Phuket by converting large and crucial of its private gardens into a permanent orchid garden which contains more than 250 species of orchids including both local and exotic species. We also provide baby orchids in sterile bottles by professional growers with long years fo experience.

If you are interested in Asian orchid species, this is a place for you. Take time to enjoy everything in a tranquil setting. You will see blossoming orchids throughout the year.